Deb

Debra Pollock
CEO
303-733-7743, ext. 104
dpollock@glbtcolorado.org

Kelly Nichols

Kelly Nichols
COO
303-733-7743, ext. 101
knichols@glbtcolorado.org

chriswigley

Chris Wigley
VP of Finance
303-733-7743, ext. 110
cwigley@glbtcolorado.org

Rex

Rex Fuller
VP of Communications and Corporate Giving
303-733-7743, ext. 115
rfuller@glbtcolorado.org

alex

Alex Ray
Legal Program Administrator
303-733-7743, ext. 105
aray@glbtcolorado.org

Rachel Lucas

Rachel Lucas
HR Training & Development Specialist
303-733-7743, ext. 111
rlucas@glbtcolorado.org

karen

Karen McCleery
Development Director
303-733-7743, ext. 104
kmccleery@glbtcolorado.org

nadine

Nadine Bridges
Director of Youth Services
303-733-7743, ext. 112
nbridges@glbtcolorado.org

Sable Schultz

Sable Schultz
Transgender Program Manager
303-733-7743
sschultz@glbtcolorado.org

Reynaldo

Reynaldo Mireles
SAGE Program Manager
303-733-7743, ext. 122
rmireles@glbtcolorado.org

Sarah

Sarah Haggerty
SAGE Care Coordinator
303-733-7743, ext. 128
shaggerty@glbtcolorado.org

Juli

Juli German
Volunteer Program Manager
303-733-7743, ext. 109
jgerman@glbtcolorado.org

Melody Pic

Melody Glover
Grant Writer & Communications
303-733-7743, ext. 107
mglover@glbtcolorado.org

Shawan

Shawan Turner
Reception Coordinator
303-733-7743, ext. 126
sturner@glbtcolorado.org

alvin chee

Alvin Chee
Healthcare Enrollment Program Manager
303-733-7743, ext. 108
achee@glbtcolorado.org

Tim Murphy

Tim Murphy
Development Associate
303-733-7743, ext. 120
tmurphy@glbtcolorado.org

publicitypic

Mary McDonough
Rainbow Alley Youth Engagement Coordinator
303-733-7743, ext. 114
mmcdonough@glbtcolorado.org

Xander

Xander Fager
Rainbow Alley Youth Program Lead
303-733-7743

stephanie

Stephanie Portillo
Facilities Coordinator
303-733-7743