Our Team

Our Team

Meet Our Team!

The Center is now hiring!

Visit the "Careers" page to view our current job openings.

Debra Pollock
Debra PollockCEO
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
(303) 733-7743, ext. 106
dpollock@glbtcolorado.org
Kelly Nichols, MA
Kelly Nichols, MACOO
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
(303) 733-7743, ext. 101
knichols@glbtcolorado.org
Chris Wigley
Chris WigleyVP of Finance
Pronouns: He/Him/His
(303) 733-7743, ext. 110
cwigley@glbtcolorado.org
Rex Fuller
Rex FullerVP of Communications & Corporate Giving
Pronouns: He/Him/His
(303) 733-7743, ext. 115
rfuller@glbtcolorado.org
Johnny Humphrey, MBA
Johnny Humphrey, MBADiversity Training Director
Pronouns: He/Him/His
(303) 733-7743, ext. 111
jhumphrey@glbtcolorado.org
Owen Flaherty
Owen FlahertyContent Manager
Pronouns: He/Him/His
(303) 733-7743, ext. 124
oflaherty@glbtcolorado.org
Karen McCleery, JD
Karen McCleery, JDDirector of Development
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
(303) 733-7743, ext. 104
kmccleery@glbtcolorado.org
Position Open
Position OpenDirector of Youth Services
Hope Anderson, MSW
Hope Anderson, MSWRainbow Alley Program Engagement Coordinator
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
(303) 733-7743, ext. 114
handerson@glbtcolorado.org
Sable Schultz, MA
Sable Schultz, MATransgender Program Manager
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
(303) 733-7743, ext. 117
sschultz@glbtcolorado.org
Reynaldo Mireles
Reynaldo MirelesSAGE Program Director
Pronouns: He/Him/His
(303) 733-7743, ext. 122
rmireles@glbtcolorado.org
Kerry Duran, MSW
Kerry Duran, MSWSAGE Program Coordinator
Pronouns: He/Him/His
(303) 733-7743 ex 128
kduran@glbtcolorado.org
John White
John WhiteVolunteer & Event Manager
Pronouns: He/Him/His
(303) 733-7743, ext. 109
jwhite@glbtcolorado.org
Melody Glover
Melody GloverGrant Writer
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
(303) 733-7743, ext. 107
mglover@glbtcolorado.org
Shawan Turner
Shawan TurnerVolunteer Program Coordinator
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
(303) 733-7743, ext. 125
sturner@glbtcolorado.org
Ron DeVries, MSHA
Ron DeVries, MSHAHealthcare Enrollment Program Manager
Pronouns: He/Him/His
(303) 733-7743, ext. 108
rdevries@glbtcolorado.org
Tim Murphy
Tim MurphyDevelopment Associate
Pronouns: He/Him/His
(303) 733-7743, ext. 120
tmurphy@glbtcolorado.org
Now Hiring
Now HiringRainbow Alley Youth Program Lead
(303) 733-7743, ext. 113
Stephanie Portillo
Stephanie PortilloFacilities Coordinator
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
(303) 733-7743