Our Team

Our Team

Meet Our Team!

Debra Pollock
Debra PollockCEO
(303) 733-7743, ext. 106
dpollock@glbtcolorado.org
Kelly Nichols
Kelly NicholsCOO
(303) 733-7743, ext. 101
knichols@glbtcolorado.org
Chris Wigley
Chris WigleyVP of Finance
(303) 733-7743, ext. 110
cwigley@glbtcolorado.org
Rex Fuller
Rex FullerVP of Communications & Corporate Giving
(303) 733-7743, ext. 115
rfuller@glbtcolorado.org
Johnny Humphrey
Johnny HumphreyDiversity Training Director
(303) 733-7743, ext. 111
jhumphrey@glbtcolorado.org
Owen Flaherty
Owen FlahertyContent Manager
(303) 733-7743, ext. 124
oflaherty@glbtcolorado.org
Karen McCleery
Karen McCleeryDirector of Development
(303) 733-7743, ext. 104
kmccleery@glbtcolorado.org
Nadine Bridges
Nadine BridgesDirector of Youth Services
(303) 733-7743, ext. 112
nbridges@glbtcolorado.org
Hope Anderson
Hope AndersonRainbow Alley Program Engagement Coordinator
(303) 733-7743, ext. 114
handerson@glbtcolorado.org
Sable Schultz
Sable SchultzTransgender Program Manager
(303) 733-7743, ext. 117
sschultz@glbtcolorado.org
Reynaldo Mireles
Reynaldo MirelesSAGE Program Manager
(303) 733-7743, ext. 122
rmireles@glbtcolorado.org
Sarah Haggerty
Sarah HaggertySAGE Care Coordinator
(303) 733-7743, ext. 128
shaggerty@glbtcolorado.org
Juli German
Juli GermanVolunteer Program Manager
(303) 733-7743, ext. 109
jgerman@glbtcolorado.org
Melody Glover
Melody GloverGrant Writer
(303) 733-7743, ext. 107
mglover@glbtcolorado.org
Shawan Turner
Shawan TurnerVolunteer Program Coordinator
(303) 733-7743, ext. 125
sturner@glbtcolorado.org
Ron DeVries, MSHA
Ron DeVries, MSHAHealthcare Enrollment Program Manager
(303) 733-7743, ext. 108
rdevries@glbtcolorado.org
Tim Murphy
Tim MurphyDevelopment Associate
(303) 733-7743, ext. 120
tmurphy@glbtcolorado.org
Xander Fager
Xander FagerRainbow Alley Youth Program Lead
(303) 733-7743, ext. 113
Stephanie Portillo
Stephanie PortilloFacilities Coordinator
(303) 733-7743